Can I edit my Fastcard after is shared? | Edit

Can I edit my Fastcard after is shared?

Once a Fastcard is published, it will allow you to edit it as many times as you need. Editing your published Fastcard can be done by logging in, picking the Fastcard you want to edit, and simply clicking the edit button. 
All edits will be automatically changed. 

9EDB59D9-0857-4BDC-88E9-1EBED901ACC8




    • Related Articles

    • Can I remove or edit the share button of the Fastcard?

      Yes, you can always remove or edit the text of the share option on any of your Fastcards, even though we recommend you don't remove it because it gives the opportunity to your customers to easily share it thus, reaching more people.    To edit your ...
    • How to: Import a Fastcard

      Suppose you want to use an existing Fastcard as your template; or migrate all the Fastcards you have in different accounts to group them in just one space. If that's the case, you can now import any Fastcard on your dashboard and edit only the ...
    • Our June Update: New unbelievable Features!

      Here at Fastmind are always looking to improve our services and innovate, making our customers' lives easier. With this new update, we bring valuable features for everyone, like:
    • How to change or upload an action link Icon

      Here you'll find information on how to change or upload icons to your Fastcard To change the icon on an action, you are going to click on the button below the action icon. It should say  "change". The icon search will pop up. ​ Icons are what bring ...
    • What is a Fastcard?

      Fastcards are highly optimized landing cards that turn your visitors into loyal customers. With one single entry point route people to multiple places where your content and products live. With more than 25 actions you control the entire user ...