If it looks like you're at risk of exceeding your Fastcards limits, we'll be sure to let you know by email and through in-app messages so you can upgrade your plan.
After reaching the Fastcards created limit, you will still be able to open, edit, and organize existing Fastcards as usual. But you won't be able to create new ones.

You can archive existing Fastcards to free up your quota.