What happens when I change plans? | Fastcard

What happens when I change plans?

Your current plan will be canceled immediately, and if you're upgrading, your account will be charged the price of the new plan.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team by summiting a ticket here 
    • Related Articles

    • How to upgrade your plan

      Get access to more features upgrading your current plan, is really easy. Just follow these steps. 1. Log into your account. 2. Go to settings and click “Plan & Billing.” You will see the information about your current plan. 3. Click “Change plan,” ...
    • What happens if I reach the limit of Fastcards I can create based on my plan?

      If it looks like you're at risk of exceeding your Fastcards limits, we'll be sure to let you know by email and through in-app messages so you can upgrade your plan. After reaching the Fastcards created limit, you will still be able to open, edit, and ...
    • Can I change my payment method?

      You can change your payment method at any time in your billing settings. If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team by summiting a ticket h​ere. 
    • How to change my email address

      If you created your account with a currently outdated email address and you feel like it's time to change it, then you need to continue reading this. It's simple. First, go to your account. Do you see the Account button on the right side of your ...
    • How do I change my password?

      Changing your password is really easy, just:  1. Go to Account and then Settings (On the upper right corner of your screen) 2. Click on "Password"   3. Type your old password and then your new one.  4. Click Save.