An archived Fastcard is technically a deactivated Fastcard. When you archive a Fastcard, it will go incognito and will disappear until activated again.
To archive, a Fastcard, click the three bullet points to the upper right-hand corner of your Fastcard and click "archive."
This Fastcard will disappear from your dashboard and go into the archived files.
To access these files, you are going to click on your account icon on the upper right-hand corner of the page and go to settings.
You will be led to your account settings; on the left side menu, there will be a button called "archived Fastcards."
After clicking on it, you will have access to all your archived Fastcards. As we mentioned before, these Fastcards are deactivated.
To activate a Fastcard, click on the switch on the upper right-hand corner of the Fastcard.
After clicking the switch, it will ask you to confirm that you want to enable the Fastcard again.
After confirming, your Fastcard will be back in action and living within your main dashboard!